bandsnanax.blogg.se

Doodlebob and the magic pencil unblocked
Doodlebob and the magic pencil unblocked









Krabs Overdoses On Ketamine Contains Examples Of:

doodlebob and the magic pencil unblocked

But I'm sure glad things are back to normal.

  • SpongeBob: Gee, Gary, you should have been there! It sure was exciting, but you know, I kind of miss the little doodle.
  • SpongeBob: Well, that takes care of that, eh, Patrick?.
  • Take that and this and this and that and this that this that. I brought you into this world and now I'm gonna take you out.
  • SpongeBob: Hold it right there, Doodle.
  • SpongeBob: Patrick! Patrick! Do something!.
  • Patrick: Oh, boy, a surprise party! Is it his birthday?.
  • On the count of three, we'll jump out and surprise him!
  • SpongeBob: He's putting down the pencil! This is our chance.
  • Patrick: Oh! But it looks good on you, SpongeBob! Heh-heh.
  • Those big bulgy eyes, that square body, those two buck teeth, and that stupid tie!
  • DoodleBob: Meyaiovah! Mee hoy minoy! Meah froyay!.
  • Patrick: Where's the leak, ma'am? Yurrgh!.
  • I created this monster and I've got to stop him.
  • Patrick: Can't we just stay down here where it's safe?.
  • DoodleBob: Meahoy, memoyay? Neyoyoyminoy, ladyonmamoy!.
  • Patrick: Maybe he's in that poorly drawn pineapple.
  • SpongeBob: What have I done? We've got to find him!.
  • Patrick: He's beating up Squidward! Ha! Ha! Ha!.
  • Squidward: Ooh! Ow! Ow! Ow! Ow! Ow! Ow! Ow!.
  • I'll draw me, and when Squidward answers the door.
  • SpongeBob: Wait! I've got another idea! This'll be the ultimate prank.
  • Come to Hairy! Ow! SpongeBob! Oh, my hair! SpongeBob!
  • Squidward: What do you want? Hello, what's this? Someone left me some money for a perm.
  • Squidward: I think I fancy a stroll around the park.
  • SpongeBob: Hey! My brain just hatched an idea.
  • SpongeBob: We can't let it go into town!.
  • SpongeBob: It's kind of creepy looking when it moves.
  • doodlebob and the magic pencil unblocked

  • SpongeBob: Okay! Why didn't you say so?.
  • Patrick: Come on! I was just gonna draw a cartoon.
  • Each work of art is like a child and must be treated as such.
  • SpongeBob: Be careful, Patrick! Being an artist is a heavy responsibility.
  • Squidward: Squidward, if you had some hair, you'd be the most gorgeous creature in the sea! You've got looks.
  • Patrick: Life is good! Easy come, easy go.
  • Patrick: Now all I need is a magic mustache and all my dreams will have come true.
  • SpongeBob: It means we found a magic pencil!.
  • doodlebob and the magic pencil unblocked

    Patrick: Your art can never hang in a museum.

    doodlebob and the magic pencil unblocked

    SpongeBob: Do you know what this means, Patrick?.Patrick: No, I mean it's swimming away!.SpongeBob: Now that's more like it, Mr.Patrick: SpongeBob, your drawing's coming to life!.Patrick: Pretty good, SpongeBob! But it's lacking basic construction, and your perspective leaves a lot to be desired.SpongeBob: Stand back, Patrick! I can't draw with you breathing down my neck!.SpongeBob: It is a giant pencil, Patrick! Let's draw some giant pictures with it.SpongeBob: It looks like a giant pencil.Patrick: What is that thing, SpongeBob?.SpongeBob: Three! Patrick, how come you always do paper?.SpongeBob: Scissors beats paper, Patrick! One.French Narrator: The artist has learned the first lesson of the sea: Always bring a spare pencil.Ah, it seems that inspiration has struck. Let us watch and see the fruits of his struggle. French Narrator: Well, well, what is this? Ah, the artist at sea.This article is a transcript of the SpongeBob SquarePants episode " Frankendoodle" from Season 2, which aired on January 21, 2002. " The Secret Box" List of episode transcripts











    Doodlebob and the magic pencil unblocked